Website Wednesday

Yes yes I know, this is an extremely corny title! But I figured the two started with the same letter so why not post on a Wednesday! Do you love shopping online??? It’s my guilty pleasure. I shop shop shop my dream closet, and then when the realization hits that the contents of my shopping bag = a month of rent, I have to scale it back a bit. I usually treat myself once a week to something, and it is almost always clothing or shoes. Working in fashion, I have found many new websites to lust over. I am going to highlight a few of my favorites here that you should definitely check out! If, while browsing you feel the need to send a gift my way, I would not object!

ONE. Gypsum Style

Screen shot 2013-04-16 at 11.28.41 AM

This site is a one stop shop for all of your vintage, boho, and fashion needs!!! I actually want EVERYTHING from this website it is that fantastic. Their vintage selection is great, and they have the best staples for your wardrobe at a great price point. Check it out 🙂

TWO. Thread Sence

Screen shot 2013-04-16 at 11.30.28 AM

Threadsence has the best indie and bohemian selection. If you think of Coachella fashion, this is where you can get any piece your heart desires. Their dresses and shirts are comfortable and cool, and their pants and shorts are on trend and chic! Take a peek!

THREE. Asos

ASOS-LOGO

Ah England! One day I will make the trek across the pond to visit. For now I will live the British lifestyle through a British website. ASOS is absolutely amazing!!! Their sales are great and the best perk free shipping, yes free no matter how small or big a purchase! And it is international! Who does that anymore, another reason this site is stellar! Their shoe selection is sick, and they have the greatest stock of shirts, dresses, pants, accessories, for every style. Whether boho, edgy, classic, or girly…this website will have something to suit your taste. Click away! And purchase away.

FOUR. Swell

Screen shot 2013-04-16 at 11.33.46 AM

The little beach bum inside me loves this site! It features an assortment of surf brands as well as many on trend contemporary brands. I recently purchased a gorgeous maxi dress from the site that sold like hotcakes and I cannot wait to wear it, just look at the back of it (below). So so so sexy! I think I need to tone my back up a bit more, gym here I come, but this website delivers steals like the one below all the time. I’ll let you in on a little secret…I only paid $50 for it!

Screen shot 2013-04-16 at 2.33.35 PM

FIVE. Nastygal

Screen shot 2013-04-16 at 2.24.07 PM

Nastygal, nastygal, nastygal…I love you. I usually click on this site every morning to see what new items they have posted. Many of their items hang in my closet currently, some are trendy pieces that will go out of style (but who cares when they cost so little), and others are staples that will be in your wardrobe forever, and can mix with many different looks. I suggest you pop on over to their site and see what they’re all about if you have not already!

Well I hope you get your shop on, spend a little cash, and spice up your wardrobe with pieces from these wonderful websites. Oh and send me some presents! I would love love love to receive gifts! xxx
.

One thought on “Website Wednesday

  1. Pingback: London Calling | Life by Lyss

Leave a Reply

