Must Have Item of the Week!

photo

We love our clothes here at SI Swimsuit. We are always gossiping about sales, trends, etc. Associate Editor Darcie Baum, came into work today with the SICKEST vest ever. The leather trim, the buttons, it is so cool and edgy just like Darcie. She always comes to work with the sweetest kicks and vintage tees, anytime I see a pair of hightops or an accessory that is black & gold, I feel it screams Darcie. She says she purchased this vest at Zara!! I am currently on an internet hunt for this vest because it needs to be purchased and hung in my closet for the fall! Zara is one of my favorite stores in NYC, the one in the Flatiron district is my favorite, it’s a little smaller than the one in midtown, but I usually can find the best steals there. I bought the bad boys below for only $90, and a few months ago I got a maroon colored pair of peep toes for $14!!!

Screen shot 2013-04-17 at 2.32.41 PM

I wore them out last week for drinks with my friends & got so many compliments!!! Zara really is a paradise for the newest trends and it won’t break your bank!! xx

Leave a Reply

