Throwback Thursday

 Screen shot 2013-04-16 at 4.57.33 PM

Screen shot 2013-04-16 at 4.52.07 PM

Screen shot 2013-04-16 at 4.51.54 PM

Screen shot 2013-04-16 at 4.52.26 PM

Just figured I would honor this #TBT (sorry for the hashtag), with some pics of my younger sister and I, we had SWAG. From our plastic sunglasses, one piece suits, onesie pajamas, and ever present jersey “guidette” kiss face, done by me in the first picture, we were so cool. These pictures put a smile on my face. Ah when life was so innocent and carefree. Makes me want to rewind the clock! Figured I would make the last picture a more recent throwback, taken two years ago at a lifeguard tournament (yes I did the whole ocean rescue baywatch style lifeguarding thing, loved every second).xx

Leave a Reply

