Dream Closet: Givenchy Sneakers

Screen shot 2013-04-18 at 11.13.50 AM

ANYONE??? ANYONE??? Yes these are probably a one season trend, yes they are probably a waste of a almost a week salary, yes I probably won’t be able to wear them with everything, but just look at them, look at them!!!!!!! I die. I squealed at my computer screen when I saw they were on net-a-porter! (Sorry to anyone sitting around me as I hyperventilate)

Screen shot 2013-04-18 at 11.13.43 AM

For a “measly” $595, these beauties can be yours…or mine if you feel oh so inclined to send them my way! I just love the pattern. They just need to be on my feet and loved. You could wear these with a wonderful pair of cuffed jeans, rolled up jeans, or shorts! You need them, okay maybe you don’t but aren’t they gorgeous to look at!

Screen shot 2013-04-18 at 11.13.56 AM

And now for a back view! PERFECTION!!! Go buy, and when you do strut with pride down the streets of NYC, LA, London, or wherever you may live! xxx

Leave a Reply

