NastyGal Necessities

Screen Shot 2013-04-23 at 8.50.49 PM

So, NastyGal RUINED my night. Around 8:00 pm they sent out a tweet that 100 new arrivals had just hit their website. For the shopaholic in me this is never, ever, ever, ever, (not quoting TSwift) a good thing. I spent my night pining over their website and all of these new arrivals. I wanted everything and am about to resort to selling my spleen, kidneys, etc. just so I can purchase the items below. They’re so sexy and perfect for summer. I envisioned myself wearing each of these items, and now you can too because I laid them all out for you here!! Nastygal, if you do read this… I am a size medium and would love if you would send me these 🙂 one can dream !!

Screen Shot 2013-04-23 at 8.11.19 PM

1. Operator Romper – $215.00 sexy, sheer, and lace…three of the biggest trends right now

Screen Shot 2013-04-23 at 8.16.02 PM

2. Awesome Shredded Jeans – $150.00 I am not a huge fan of cut up jeans (why pay for something you can do yourself) but I love the boyfriend style, with the cuts, and the light wash…perfection

Screen Shot 2013-04-23 at 8.15.09 PM

3. Reverie Tied Top – $48.00 the color, the cutout, the everything…love it.

Screen Shot 2013-04-23 at 8.11.50 PM4. Donna Jumpsuit – $68.00 I WILL DIE IF THIS IS NOT IN MY CLOSET WITHIN THE NEXT FEW DAYS! it has been ordered and it better look as good on me as it does on her.

Screen Shot 2013-04-23 at 8.24.34 PM

5. Clear Skies Maxi Dress – $58.00 no back, no bra, no problems. Obviously sticky-boobs are a necessity with this dress, but the color and everything is so girly and summery, it screams wear me to a rooftop bar in Manhattan!

Leave a Reply

