The Reformation

Screen shot 2013-05-17 at 11.58.05 AMHave you heard of “The Reformation“. If not check their website out. I went on an online shopping spree when I got my paycheck (who needs to pay rent? whoops) and am soooo satisfied with everything I bought. So much so that I am waiting for my next paycheck to get the items I bought in different colors. I have been in love with their clothing for a few months now, but could never bring myself to purchase anything from the site…well, I am kicking myself because I missed out on so many amazing items! Plus you are helping the environment and being sustainable by purchasing their clothing, as noted by this quote from their website “Reformation is an environmentally sustainable fashion brand that repurposes vintage and surplus materials to create a chic, limited edition collection. Our collection is made locally in our own New York and Los Angeles studios, and sold directly to our own stores at fair prices.” They repurpose unused fabrics and turn them into masterpieces! Below is what I have bought and I honestly think you should to because they only make very small amounts of some items (usually 30-40 pieces) so you can say you almost have a one of a kind piece! Others are produced in larger quantities. Check out my purchases below 🙂

1. The Citrine Dress: Only 43 dresses in the USA. Gorgeous & flowy & perfect for summer!

Screen shot 2013-05-17 at 11.44.40 AM2. The Sleet Jumper: Sleek & Sexy!

Screen shot 2013-05-17 at 11.47.43 AM3. Charles Dress: All I can say is the color is spectacular in person !! There are only 10 made and I have oneeee 🙂 so get one before they go!

Screen shot 2013-05-17 at 11.51.01 AM4. Willow Romper : HOT HOT HOT! Obsessed with this.

Screen shot 2013-05-17 at 11.52.26 AM

Okay so the above are what I have purchased!!! Now here is what is sitting in my shopping cart & should be sitting in yours too!!

Screen shot 2013-05-17 at 11.54.25 AMScreen shot 2013-05-17 at 11.55.18 AMScreen shot 2013-05-17 at 11.55.58 AMScreen shot 2013-05-17 at 11.57.04 AM

BUY BUY BUY! xx

Leave a Reply

