Lust List : leather, leather, some sneaks and some more leather!

Lust List : 8/30
I am actually obsessed with all things leather. And while browsing the web last night and thinking of all the things I have been wanting (and most definitely cannot afford right now), I decided to start making a weekly list to show you guys what I am in love with in the fashion world. If they cannot be in my real closet, let me pretend for a moment they are in my imaginary dream closet. Don’t make fun! I recently just bought a leather baseball cap and am HOOKED. I feel so sick wearing it. Maybe you’ll see something you like, maybe you’ll see something you hate! But that is the beauty of this country isn’t it. We can all have our different opinions 🙂
Leave a Reply

