Friday Favorites

What I'm Loving
It is FRIDAY! The weekend is here, payday has come, my bank account has been replenished slightly, I am in a good mood, am going home for the weekend, I bought 4 lottery tickets (fingers crossed) and decided to online shop a bit, as well as daydream some more about what I could possibly buy if I won the lottery. All in all…it’s a wonderful Friday so far. I love leather and I love wearing black, however I am very into mixing some feminine pieces into my wardrobe to keep it from being too serious. One of my new obsessions for fall is a sweatshirt. No no not the ones we used to wear to gym class in the 4th grade, sweatshirts have been reinvented. Many designers are taking this classic comfortable staple and creating masterpieces out of them. That is why I am obsessed with this ACNE floral watercolor sweatshirt, it mixes a girly piece, into an otherwise all black and leather mood board. The Marni clutch is gorgeous, and pairs well with anything from a casual look, to more formal evening. The Tibi boots are just to die for, I tried them on the other day in the store and instantly fell in love. Currently saving some cash so I can splurge on them. I love mixing high end and street favorites as well. There is something in here for everyones budget 🙂 Hope you enjoy. xx
Leave a Reply

