The Perfect Boot

The Perfect Boot
Modern Vice, one of my FAVORITE NYC based designers have done it. They have created the perfect boot. It comes in four different colors/materials, but these three are definitely my picks. You really should check out their website here. They have some great new boots for fall and even some that I am already eyeing for spring! Jett Pastels I am looking at you. These boots are reminiscent of the boots Alexander Wang made famous a few years ago, but I must say…I like these better, the colors are just incredible. Shop shop away! xx
Leave a Reply

