Isabel Marant for H&M

Isabel Marant for H&M
My countdown began months ago, but we are only a few weeks away from the Isabel Marant for H&M collection. My excitement is seriously out of control! I have been eyeing these five pieces since the collection preview a few months ago. The boots are to die for and stay true to the Isabel Marant structure.  Most of the pieces in the collection look like the could have been pulled straight from the Isabel Marant main collection, which makes me incredibly happy, because ill get the Marant look I love for a fraction of the cost. Is it sad that I have already set money aside and have an alarm set for November 14th. The second that clock strikes midnight I will be shopping my little heart out, and just in time for a little birthday present to myself. Above are my top five picks from the collection but you should definitely check the rest of the designs out here.
Leave a Reply

