My Dream Christmas List

My Dream Christmas List
It is safe to say I love fashion. When my parents yell at me for spending all my $$ on clothes I tell them that to me it is like collecting art. This is my imaginary Christmas list. It features two of my new favorite shoe designers, British favorite Kurt Geiger and Antonio Berardi who recently collaborated with Rupert Sanders on some absolutely incredible masterpieces for the feet. Those blue pumps are killer. In my list are some past season favorites that are now starting to go on sale as well, the Burberry flats are a pair of shoes I have had my eyes on for months. Celine bags will never go on sale but one can dream about the day they will, and the ACNE leather jacket feels like butter…hence the price. New & upcoming favorite watch brand Larson & Jennings hails from England as well, offering some stylish yet classic wrist candy. Sarah Chloe offers reasonably priced jewelry, that is personal and monogrammed. I have her Lana Signet ring and I never take it off. There are some other personal favorites of mine on this list, Pamela Love who offers incredible jewelry pieces and of course Tom Ford, and some more Burberry. Shop away, dream away, whatever your heart desires.
Leave a Reply

